Women Development Cell

Objective of the Cell

” Women shall have right to gender equality and to work with dignity and to have working environment safe and protected from sexual harassment or abuse and appropriate work conditions in respect to health and hygiene.”


Name of the Faculties Designation & Department Contact Nos. / Email ID
Chair Person Prof. Hetal Chudasama I/C Principal, Office 9879055587,principal.icctw@gmail.com
Convener Dr. Darshana Prajapati Asst. Prof., Humanities 9428564021,djprajapati@mbict.ac.in
Member Prof. Aashben Dalal President Jagrut Mahila Sangathan, Anand 02692-243218
Member Prof. Shital Gondaliya Asst. Prof. & Head, CE 9879457645,sngondaliya@mbict.ac.in
Member Prof. Jayna Donga Asst. Prof., CE 9428241879,jdonga@mbict.ac.in
Member Prof. Hetal Chudasama Asst. Prof. & Head, IT 9879055587,htchudasama@mbict.ac.in
Member Prof. Savyasaachi Pandit Asst. Prof., CSE 9408635274,sjpandit@mbict.ac.in
Member Prof. Sunayana Domadia Asst. Prof., EC 9712387267,sgdomadia@mbict.ac.in
Name of the Non-Teaching Staff Designation & Department Contact Nos. / Email ID
Member Ms. Alka Patel Jr. Clerk, Admin 9879293391,appatel@mbict.ac.in
Member Mrs.Juhi Gadani Lab. Asst., CE 7698257366,jtgadani@mbict.ac.in
Name of the Students Designation & Department Contact Nos. / Email ID
Member Ms. Brinda Thakkar Student, CE 8264608254,thakkarbrinda505@ymail.com
Member Ms. Viraj Jani Student 9426402235

Women Cell Committee_2015-16
Women Cell Committee_2014-15


Complaints can be registered in the Women’s Cell or in the register placed in the Principal’s Office.