Madhuben & Bhanubhai Patel Women Institute of Engineering

for Studies & Research in Computer & Communication Technology

(A Charutar Vidyamandal Institution)

Women’s Development Cell

Women's Development Cell

“Women shall have right to gender equality and to work with dignity and to have working environment safe and protected from sexual harassment or abuse and appropriate work conditions in respect to health and hygiene.”

Name of the Faculties Designation & Department Contact Nos. / Email ID
Chair Person Prof. Dr. Archana Santosh Nanoty, Principal
Chairman 7046005844,
Convener Dr. Darshna J. Prajapati, Associate Professor
Asst. Prof., Humanities 9428564021,
Member Prof. Hetal Chudasama
Asst. Prof. & Head, IT 9879055587,
Member Prof. Shital Gondaliya
Asst. Prof. & Head, CE 9879457645,
Member Prof. Sunayana Domadia
Asst. Prof., EC 9712387267,
Member Mrs. Jagruti Prajapati
Asst. Prof., EC 9687616054,
Name of the Non-Teaching Staff Designation & Department Contact Nos. / Email ID
Member Ms. Alka Patel
Maintenance Department 9879293391,
Name of the Students Designation & Department Contact Nos. / Email ID
Member Ms. Riddhi Patel
Student, CE 9033655225
Member Ms. Devanshi Patel
Student, CE 7567804489